Radstock Primary School

Soaring for Success

Radstock Lane, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 5UZ

0118 9869050

admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk

 Term Dates

2021/2022

 Please note that these dates are subject to changes by the Government and are accurate at the current time

AUTUMN TERM 2021

INSET DAY 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Closed

TERM STARTS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October Closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 1st November 2021

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 17th December 2021

SPRING TERM 2022

INSET DAY 2

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Closed

TERM STARTS

Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February Closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 28th February 2022

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022

TERM STARTS

Monday 25th April 2022

HALF TERM

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June Closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 6th June 2022

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 15th July 2022

INSET DAY 3

Monday 18th July 2022

INSET DAY 4

Tuesday 19th July 2022

INSET DAY 5

Wednesday 20th July 2022