Radstock Primary School

Soaring for Success

Radstock Lane, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 5UZ

0118 9869050

admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk

 Term Dates

2020/2021

 Please note that these dates are subject to changes by the Government due to the COVID-19 pandemic and are accurate at the current time

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET DAY

Tuesday 1st September 2020 School closed

TERM STARTS

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Morning only

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - KS1 morning only, KS2 all day

Friday 4th September 2020 - KS1 and KS2 pupils all day

HALF TERM

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October School closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 2nd November 2020

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET DAY

Monday 4th January 2021 School closed

TERM STARTS

Tuesday 5th January 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February School closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 22nd February 2021

TERM ENDS ON

Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

TERM STARTS

Monday 19th April 2021

HALF TERM

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June School closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 7th June 2021

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 16th July 2021

INSET DAY

Monday 19th July 2021 School closed

INSET DAY

Tuesday 20th July 2021 School closed

INSET DAY

Wednesday 21st July 2021 School closed