Prospective Parents

Welcome to Radstock!

we will be offering parent tours on the following dates:

Monday 18th September 1:30pm
Monday 9th October 1:30pm
Tuesday 17th October 9:15am
Monday 6th November

1:30pm

Tuesday 14th November

9:15am

Thursday 23rd November

9:15am

Monday 4th December

1:30pm

Wednesday 13th December

9:15am

Monday 8th January

1:30pm

Tuesday 16th January 

9:15am

Monday 5th February

1:30pm

Monday 4th March

1:30pm

Monday 22nd April

1:30pm

Monday 20th May

1:30pm

Monday 3rd June

1:30pm

Monday 8th July

1:30pm

 

 

 

Please contact the school office team:   admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk to book a place or call 01189 869050.

 

 

Prospective Parents

Welcome to Radstock!

we will be offering parent tours on the following dates:

Monday 18th September 1:30pm
Monday 9th October 1:30pm
Tuesday 17th October 9:15am
Monday 6th November

1:30pm

Tuesday 14th November

9:15am

Thursday 23rd November

9:15am

Monday 4th December

1:30pm

Wednesday 13th December

9:15am

Monday 8th January

1:30pm

Tuesday 16th January 

9:15am

Monday 5th February

1:30pm

Monday 4th March

1:30pm

Monday 22nd April

1:30pm

Monday 20th May

1:30pm

Monday 3rd June

1:30pm

Monday 8th July

1:30pm

 

 

 

Please contact the school office team:   admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk to book a place or call 01189 869050.

 

 

Prospective Parents

Welcome to Radstock!

we will be offering parent tours on the following dates:

Monday 18th September 1:30pm
Monday 9th October 1:30pm
Tuesday 17th October 9:15am
Monday 6th November

1:30pm

Tuesday 14th November

9:15am

Thursday 23rd November

9:15am

Monday 4th December

1:30pm

Wednesday 13th December

9:15am

Monday 8th January

1:30pm

Tuesday 16th January 

9:15am

Monday 5th February

1:30pm

Monday 4th March

1:30pm

Monday 22nd April

1:30pm

Monday 20th May

1:30pm

Monday 3rd June

1:30pm

Monday 8th July

1:30pm

 

 

 

Please contact the school office team:   admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk to book a place or call 01189 869050.

 

 

Prospective Parents

Welcome to Radstock!

we will be offering parent tours on the following dates:

Monday 18th September 1:30pm
Monday 9th October 1:30pm
Tuesday 17th October 9:15am
Monday 6th November

1:30pm

Tuesday 14th November

9:15am

Thursday 23rd November

9:15am

Monday 4th December

1:30pm

Wednesday 13th December

9:15am

Monday 8th January

1:30pm

Tuesday 16th January 

9:15am

Monday 5th February

1:30pm

Monday 4th March

1:30pm

Monday 22nd April

1:30pm

Monday 20th May

1:30pm

Monday 3rd June

1:30pm

Monday 8th July

1:30pm

 

 

 

Please contact the school office team:   admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk to book a place or call 01189 869050.