Radstock Primary School

Soaring for Success

Radstock Lane, Reading, Berkshire, RG6 5UZ

0118 9869050

admin@radstock.wokingham.sch.uk

Term Dates

2018/2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – INSET DAY

Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Term starts

Tuesday 4th September 2018

SCHOOL CLOSED - Half Term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

SCHOOL CLOSED – INSET DAY

Monday 29th October 2018

School closes

Wednesday 19th December 2018 at 1.30pm

SCHOOL CLOSED – Holidays

Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term starts

Thursday 3rd January 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

School closes

Friday 5th April 2019 at 1.30pm

SCHOOL CLOSED – Holidays

Monday 8th April 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – INSET DAY

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer Term starts

Wednesday 24th April 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

School closes

Friday 19th July 2019 at 1.30pm

SCHOOL CLOSED – INSET DAY

Monday 22nd July 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – INSET DAY

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

SCHOOL CLOSED – Holidays

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Term Dates 

2019/2020

INSET DAY

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School closed

TERM STARTS

Wednesday 4th September 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November School closed

INSET DAY

Monday 4th November 2019 School closed

TERM RESTARTS

Tuesday 5th November 2019

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

INSET DAY

Monday 6th January 2020 School closed

TERM STARTS

Tuesday 7th January 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February School closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 24th February 2020

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2019

TERM STARTS

Monday 20th April 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May School closed

TERM RESTARTS

Monday 1st June 2020

TERM ENDS ON

Friday 17th July 2020

INSET DAY

Monday 20th July 2020 School closed

INSET DAY

Tuesday 21st July 2020 School closed